Silver is the intermediate standard. Overall it requires a total of two days training as well as evidence of other basic sessions. Specifically it requires people to have:

  • The Bronze Pass
  • Two additional training courses
  • Evidence of internal training
  • Green CSCS card or an equivalent recognised qualification
Posted on:

Comments are closed.